Lithgow Public School

Courtesy and Courage

Telephone02 6351 2297

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our team brings enthusiasm and experience in readiness to take on new educational challenges. Our teaching and non-teaching staff strive to meet the individual learning, welfare and social needs of the students in our care on a daily basis.

Lithgow is a prosperous regional city 140 km west of Sydney, making it an ideal choice for families and those wishing to work in a highly professional educational network.

Executive team


Relieving Principal / Deputy Principal

Assistant Principal Stage 3

Assistant Principal Stage 2 (relieving) 

Assistant Principal Stage 1 (relieving) 

Assistant Principal  Early Stage 1 (relieving)

Assistant Principal Support Unit 

Assistant Principal, Curriculum Instruction 

RFF STEM (Monday - Thursday), AP/Curriculum Instruction (Friday)

Learning and Support Teacher (LaST), AP

School Administration Manager

Mark Davies

Duncan Peard

Adam Gill

Rachel McGlinn

Andrew Rochford

Lauren Seymour

Craig Ashworth

Leigh Inzitari

Lorraine Byrne                                                                         

Carol Charlton

 Hayley Kelly

Support team

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.